Skip to main content

Präsident

Rainer Volkmer

rainer.volkmer@porsche-club-bonn.de

Vizepräsident

Herbert Bendermacher

herbert.bendermacher@porsche-club-bonn.de

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Raddatz

stefan.raddatz@porsche-club-bonn.de

Schatzmeister

Dieter Piel

dieter.piel@porsche-club-bonn.de

Sportleiter

Mario Pohlscheid

mario.pohlscheid@porsche-club-bonn.de

Stellvertretender Sportleiter

Hans-Georg Reitz

hans-georg.reitz@porsche-club-bonn.de